❌

Delete my Calisteniapp Account

English

We regret that you have decided to delete your Calisteniapp account. We hope to see you back very soon!

The deletion process is very simple, and you have two ways to do it:

  1. The first, and easiest, is to do it from the app.
    1. Open the app.
    2. Go to the profile section.
    3. Go to the settings menu (gear in the top right corner).
    4. You will find an option that says "Delete my account".
    5. After confirming, your account will be deleted and your session closed.
  2. The second option is to log in to the online account management panel at http://calisteniapp.com/account
    1. After logging in, you will see an option to delete your account.
    2. After confirming, your account and associated data will be deleted.
    3. If you go to the app, it may seem like the session is still open (it will be an expired and corrupt session). But your account will have been deleted anyway.
  3. Write us an email to info@calisteniapp.com from the email associated with the account you want to delete, and we will perform the process for you.
In any case, remember that if you have an active subscription associated with your account, you must cancel it before deleting your account. Otherwise, your subscription will continue to renew unless you cancel it. The account and the subscription are separate.

Data that will be deleted

  • Profile picture, username, email, and identification credentials.
  • Workout history.
  • Created routines.
  • Content progresses.
  • Schedule
  • Any other user generated data.
  • Analytics data will be anonymized.
  • All this data could be stored in our rolling backups up to 30 days until the oldest copy gets deleted. Once the period has passed, all data will have been permanently and irreversibly deleted.

Español

Lamentamos que hayas decidido eliminar tu cuenta de Calisteniapp. ¡Esperamos verte de vuelta muy pronto!

El proceso de eliminación es muy sencillo y tienes 3 formas de hacerlo:

  1. La primera, y la más fácil, es hacerlo desde la app.
    1. Abre la app
    2. Ve a la sección perfil.
    3. Ve al menú de ajustes (tuerca en la esquina superior derecha)
    4. Encontrarás una opción que pone “Eliminar mi cuenta”
    5. Tras confirmar, tu cuenta se habrá eliminado y tu sesión se habrá cerrado.
  1. La segunda opción es iniciar sesión en el panel de gestión de cuenta online https://calisteniapp.com/account
    1. Tras iniciar sesión, verás una opción para eliminar tu cuenta.
    2. Tras confirmar, tu cuenta y datos asociados se habrán eliminado.
    3. Si vas a la app, es posible que la sesión parezca estar abierta (será una sesión caducada y corrupta). Peor tu cuenta habrá sido eliminada igualmente.
  1. Escríbenos un correo a info@calisteniapp.com desde el correo asociado a la cuenta que deseas eliminar y realizaremos el proceso por ti.
En cualquiera de los casos, recuerda que si tienes una suscripción asociada a tu cuenta, deberás cancelarla antes de eliminar tu cuenta. De otra forma, tu suscripción continuará renovándose a menos que la canceles. La cuenta y la suscripción va por separado.

Datos que serán eliminados

  • Foto de perfil, nombre de usuario, correo electrónico y credenciales de identificación.
  • Historial de entrenamientos.
  • Rutinas creadas.
  • Progreso de contenido.
  • Horario.
  • Cualquier otro dato generado por el usuario.
  • Los datos analíticos serán anonimizados.
  • Todos estos datos podrían almacenarse en nuestras copias de seguridad rotativas hasta 30 días hasta que se elimine la copia más antigua. Una vez pasado el plazo todos los datos se habrán eliminado de forma permanente e irreversible.